You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to commits@openmeetings.apache.org by "Maxim Solodovnik (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2014/02/05 05:44:46 UTC

[jira] [Closed] (OPENMEETINGS-773) Deleted users are shown in the Usergroups

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENMEETINGS-773?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel ]

Maxim Solodovnik closed OPENMEETINGS-773.
-----------------------------------------


Closing resolved issues related to 3.0.0 release

> Deleted users are shown in the Usergroups
> -----------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: OPENMEETINGS-773
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENMEETINGS-773
>             Project: Openmeetings
>          Issue Type: Bug
>          Components: HTML5
>    Affects Versions: 3.0.0 Apache Release
>            Reporter: Vasiliy Degtyarev
>            Assignee: Vasiliy Degtyarev
>             Fix For: 3.0.0 Apache Release
>
>
> Add user to the usergroup and then delete this user.
> Go to the usergroup and observe users. Deleted user is shown in the usergroup.
> Deleted user should not be shown in the usergroup.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.1.5#6160)