You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to dev@oozie.apache.org by "Shwetha G S (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2015/05/18 09:13:01 UTC

[jira] [Updated] (OOZIE-2029) Workflow re-run with RERUN_FAIL_NODES=true should re-run only the failed nodes of the sub-workflow

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OOZIE-2029?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel ]

Shwetha G S updated OOZIE-2029:
-------------------------------
    Fix Version/s:     (was: trunk)
                   4.2

> Workflow re-run with RERUN_FAIL_NODES=true should re-run only the failed nodes of the sub-workflow
> --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: OOZIE-2029
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OOZIE-2029
>             Project: Oozie
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>          Components: workflow
>    Affects Versions: trunk
>            Reporter: Jaydeep Vishwakarma
>            Assignee: Jaydeep Vishwakarma
>             Fix For: 4.2
>
>         Attachments: OOZIE-2029-v0.patch, OOZIE-2029-v1.patch, OOZIE-2029-v2.patch, OOZIE-2029-v3.patch, OOZIE-2029-v4.patch, OOZIE-2029-v5.patch, OOZIE-2029-v6.patch
>
>
> If a workflow has sub-workflow and some actions in the sub-workflow has failed, currently, workflow re-run with RERUN_FAIL_NODES=true will launch new sub-workflow. Instead, it should re-run only the failed nodes of the sub-workflow.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)