You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to commits@kie.apache.org by "kbowers-ibm (via GitHub)" <gi...@apache.org> on 2026/08/20 13:57:47 UTC

[I] Navigating away from a BPMN file that has had all changes undone has a confirmation popup appear on KIE Sandbox [incubator-kie-tools]

kbowers-ibm opened a new issue, #3733:
URL: https://github.com/apache/incubator-kie-tools/issues/3733

   
   Reproducing this issue:
   
   1. Upload a folder with more than one model
   2. Make a change
   3. Try to go back to the home page by clicking on the logo or the back button (editor toolbar)
   4. Confirm that a confirmation popup appears
   5. Select Download
   6. Confirm that the zip downloads
   7. Do another change
   8. Try to go back to the home page by clicking on the logo or the back button (editor toolbar)
   9. Confirm that the a confirmation popup appears
   10. Close the popup
   11. Undo (Cmd + Z or Ctrl + Z)
   12. Try and close it
   13. The popup appears despite no changes being made
   
   Expected:
   
   On step 13. the popup should not appear


-- 
This is an automated message from the Apache Git Service.
To respond to the message, please log on to GitHub and use the
URL above to go to the specific comment.

To unsubscribe, e-mail: commits-unsubscribe@kie.apache.org.apache.org

For queries about this service, please contact Infrastructure at:
users@infra.apache.org


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: commits-unsubscribe@kie.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: commits-help@kie.apache.org