You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to dev@syncope.apache.org by "Hudson (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2013/03/22 14:25:19 UTC

[jira] [Commented] (SYNCOPE-341) When deleting user schema, user list attributes head don't get updated

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-341?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=13610253#comment-13610253 ] 

Hudson commented on SYNCOPE-341:
--------------------------------

Integrated in Syncope-1_0_X #170 (See [https://builds.apache.org/job/Syncope-1_0_X/170/])
    [SYNCOPE-341] Refreshing schemas, dschemas and vschemas at Users page load (Revision 1459736)

     Result = SUCCESS
ilgrosso : 
Files : 
* /syncope/branches/1_0_X/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/console/pages/DisplayAttributesModalPage.java
* /syncope/branches/1_0_X/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/console/pages/panels/ResultSetPanel.java
* /syncope/branches/1_0_X/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/console/rest/SchemaRestClient.java

                
> When deleting user schema, user list attributes head don't get updated
> ----------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: SYNCOPE-341
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-341
>             Project: Syncope
>          Issue Type: Bug
>          Components: console
>    Affects Versions: 1.0.6, 1.1.0
>            Reporter: Francesco Chicchiriccò
>            Assignee: Francesco Chicchiriccò
>            Priority: Minor
>             Fix For: 1.0.7, 1.1.0
>
>
> When user schema (normal, derived or virtual) are deleted, they are able linger on in the user listing.
> Calling up the "Change display attributes" and saving clears this.

--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
If you think it was sent incorrectly, please contact your JIRA administrators
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira