You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to dev@zeppelin.apache.org by "Sora Lee (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2017/04/10 10:21:41 UTC

[jira] [Created] (ZEPPELIN-2381) Incorrect "Save" behavior after removing ownership rights

Sora Lee created ZEPPELIN-2381:
----------------------------------

             Summary: Incorrect "Save" behavior after removing ownership rights
                 Key: ZEPPELIN-2381
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/ZEPPELIN-2381
             Project: Zeppelin
          Issue Type: Bug
            Reporter: Sora Lee
            Assignee: Sora Lee


Although a user in the Owner role removed the own account from the Owner role, the user can still grant other users rights.
For the understand, I attached a screenshot.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.15#6346)