You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to issues@subversion.apache.org by "Chris Thistlethwaite (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2018/09/29 12:08:00 UTC

[jira] [Issue Comment Deleted] (SVN-4779) Shelving: roll-back should not destroy newer versions by default

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SVN-4779?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel ]

Chris Thistlethwaite updated SVN-4779:
--------------------------------------
    Comment: was deleted

(was: Video )

> Shelving: roll-back should not destroy newer versions by default
> ----------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: SVN-4779
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SVN-4779
>             Project: Subversion
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>            Reporter: Julian Foad
>            Priority: Minor
>
> The command-line interface "svn x-unshelve SHELF VERSION" should probably have a flag to specify whether to destroy newer versions, and ask the user by default.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v7.6.3#76005)