You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to issues@cloudstack.apache.org by "Rajani Karuturi (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2017/07/06 10:34:07 UTC
[jira] [Updated] (CLOUDSTACK-9555) when a template is deleted and
then copied over again , it is still marked as Removed in template_zone_ref
table
[ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CLOUDSTACK-9555?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel ]
Rajani Karuturi updated CLOUDSTACK-9555:
----------------------------------------
Fix Version/s: (was: 4.10.0.0)
4.10.1.0
> when a template is deleted and then copied over again , it is still marked as Removed in template_zone_ref table
> ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
> Key: CLOUDSTACK-9555
> URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CLOUDSTACK-9555
> Project: CloudStack
> Issue Type: Bug
> Security Level: Public(Anyone can view this level - this is the default.)
> Components: Management Server
> Affects Versions: 4.9.0, 4.5.2.2
> Environment: All Hypervisors
> Reporter: subhash yedugundla
> Fix For: 4.10.1.0
>
>
> Charging of template stops in the following use case
> Step1:Register a Template(Name:A) to Zone1
> Step2:Copy the template(Name:A) to Zone 2
> Step3:Delete the template(Name:A) of only Zone2
> Step4:Copy the template(Name:A) to Zone 2
> Step5:Check the charging of the template
--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.4.14#64029)