You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to issues@ambari.apache.org by "Padma Priya Nagaraj (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2017/01/04 08:57:58 UTC
[jira] [Assigned] (AMBARI-19354) Invalid message is shown after
saving the workflow
[ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/AMBARI-19354?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel ]
Padma Priya Nagaraj reassigned AMBARI-19354:
--------------------------------------------
Assignee: Padma Priya Nagaraj
> Invalid message is shown after saving the workflow
> --------------------------------------------------
>
> Key: AMBARI-19354
> URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/AMBARI-19354
> Project: Ambari
> Issue Type: Bug
> Components: ambari-views
> Affects Versions: 2.5.0
> Reporter: Supreeth Sharma
> Assignee: Padma Priya Nagaraj
> Labels: WFD
> Fix For: 2.5.0
>
>
> Invalid message is shown after saving the workflow. The message "Transition deleted Undo" is shown even when no changes are made to the workflow.
> Steps to reproduce :
> 1) Import a workflow.
> 2) Click on one of the action nodes and open settings.
> 3) Without making any change, click on 'Save'
> After saving, message "Transition deleted Undo" is shown to the user.
--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)