You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to dev@syncope.apache.org by Denis Signoretto <de...@intesys.it> on 2012/04/26 19:50:24 UTC

User Role lost aftter synchronization

Hi,
 
I'm experincing a problem after user Syncronization Task.
 
I'm assigning resources through a role to existing users. 
 
After syncronization, updated users are correclty provisioned on resources,
but they lost the Role association (and related resources).
 
I'm using table connector 2.1.2, last release on Linux and Oracle 10g.
 
Maybe a bug?
 
Thank you.
 
Regards,
Denis.

Re: User Role lost aftter synchronization

Posted by Fabio Martelli <fa...@gmail.com>.
Il giorno 26/apr/2012, alle ore 19.50, Denis Signoretto ha scritto:

> Hi,
> 
> I'm experincing a problem after user Syncronization Task.
> 
> I'm assigning resources through a role to existing users. 
> 
> After syncronization, updated users are correclty provisioned on resources,
> but they lost the Role association (and related resources).
> 
> I'm using table connector 2.1.2, last release on Linux and Oracle 10g.
> 
> Maybe a bug?

It seems so. I will check it better asap.
Please, watch https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-68.

Thank you for reporting.

Regards,
F.