You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to dev@lenya.apache.org by bu...@apache.org on 2005/02/02 19:33:28 UTC

DO NOT REPLY [Bug 33367] New: - deleting edited live documents

DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL, BUT PLEASE POST YOUR BUG�
RELATED COMMENTS THROUGH THE WEB INTERFACE AVAILABLE AT
<http://issues.apache.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=33367>.
ANY REPLY MADE TO THIS MESSAGE WILL NOT BE COLLECTED AND�
INSERTED IN THE BUG DATABASE.

http://issues.apache.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=33367

           Summary: deleting edited live documents
           Product: Lenya
           Version: 1.2
          Platform: PC
        OS/Version: Linux
            Status: NEW
          Severity: normal
          Priority: P2
         Component: Workflow
        AssignedTo: dev@lenya.apache.org
        ReportedBy: maciejka@tiger.com.pl


In default publication, when live document gets edited, its workflow status goes
from live to authoring. This enables deletition. Then if it is deleted live
version seems to be orphaned. There is no way to deactivate nor edit it.
Shouldn't it be deleted as well?

-- 
Configure bugmail: http://issues.apache.org/bugzilla/userprefs.cgi?tab=email
------- You are receiving this mail because: -------
You are the assignee for the bug, or are watching the assignee.

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@lenya.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@lenya.apache.org