You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to commits@openmeetings.apache.org by "Peter Dähn (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2019/02/06 09:05:00 UTC

[jira] [Updated] (OPENMEETINGS-1989) If connection is lost and the room reloaded the same user is showed twice

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENMEETINGS-1989?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel ]

Peter Dähn updated OPENMEETINGS-1989:
-------------------------------------
    Priority: Minor  (was: Major)

> If connection is lost and the room reloaded the same user is showed twice
> -------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: OPENMEETINGS-1989
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENMEETINGS-1989
>             Project: Openmeetings
>          Issue Type: Bug
>            Reporter: Peter Dähn
>            Assignee: Maxim Solodovnik
>            Priority: Minor
>
> As OpenMeetings is account based this shouldn't happen as the same user can be identified.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v7.6.3#76005)