You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to commits@openmeetings.apache.org by "Alvaro Bustos Ruiz (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2018/10/28 14:34:00 UTC
[jira] [Commented] (OPENMEETINGS-1961) After deleting a user, text
remains in Administration --> Users
[ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENMEETINGS-1961?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=16666416#comment-16666416 ]
Alvaro Bustos Ruiz commented on OPENMEETINGS-1961:
--------------------------------------------------
Ok, Thanks
..................
> After deleting a user, text remains in Administration --> Users
> ---------------------------------------------------------------
>
> Key: OPENMEETINGS-1961
> URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENMEETINGS-1961
> Project: Openmeetings
> Issue Type: Bug
> Environment: OM 4.0.7 Snapshot 404
> Debian 9
> Reporter: Alvaro
> Assignee: Maxim Solodovnik
> Priority: Minor
> Attachments: Delete user.png
>
>
> After deleting a user, text remains in Administration --> Users
> Please, take a look attached capture.
--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v7.6.3#76005)