You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to commits@openmeetings.apache.org by "Vasiliy Degtyarev (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2016/12/16 04:41:58 UTC
[jira] [Created] (OPENMEETINGS-1521) 'null' is shown instead of
usergroup when user update and save User details
Vasiliy Degtyarev created OPENMEETINGS-1521:
-----------------------------------------------
Summary: 'null' is shown instead of usergroup when user update and save User details
Key: OPENMEETINGS-1521
URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENMEETINGS-1521
Project: Openmeetings
Issue Type: Bug
Components: HTML5/Dashboard
Affects Versions: 3.1.4
Reporter: Vasiliy Degtyarev
Assignee: Vasiliy Degtyarev
Fix For: 3.1.4, 3.1.5, 3.2.0, 4.0.0
Edit User details tab and click on save. Observe usergroup field. The 'null' value is shown instead of usergroup.
--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)