You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to issues@continuum.apache.org by "Emmanuel Venisse (JIRA)" <ji...@codehaus.org> on 2008/02/26 09:31:28 UTC
[jira] Updated: (CONTINUUM-1676) deleting a project or group should
cancel any current or scheduled builds, and prevent any from being queued
[ http://jira.codehaus.org/browse/CONTINUUM-1676?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel ]
Emmanuel Venisse updated CONTINUUM-1676:
----------------------------------------
Affects Version/s: 1.1-beta-4
1.1
Fix Version/s: 1.2
> deleting a project or group should cancel any current or scheduled builds, and prevent any from being queued
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
> Key: CONTINUUM-1676
> URL: http://jira.codehaus.org/browse/CONTINUUM-1676
> Project: Continuum
> Issue Type: Bug
> Affects Versions: 1.1-beta-3, 1.1-beta-4, 1.1
> Reporter: Brett Porter
> Fix For: 1.2
>
>
> I kept having my projects rescheduled during a long deletion (as it deleted the working directory slowly), so the deletion would fail due to files in the working directory being in use
--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
If you think it was sent incorrectly contact one of the administrators: http://jira.codehaus.org/secure/Administrators.jspa
-
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira