You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to commits@openmeetings.apache.org by "ASF subversion and git services (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2016/04/01 07:19:25 UTC

[jira] [Commented] (OPENMEETINGS-1330) Contact being deleted from contact list without confirmation dialog

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENMEETINGS-1330?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=15221178#comment-15221178 ] 

ASF subversion and git services commented on OPENMEETINGS-1330:
---------------------------------------------------------------

Commit 1737307 from [~solomax] in branch 'application/trunk'
[ https://svn.apache.org/r1737307 ]

[OPENMEETINGS-1330] confirmation is displayed while contact deletion

> Contact being deleted from contact list without confirmation dialog
> -------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: OPENMEETINGS-1330
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENMEETINGS-1330
>             Project: Openmeetings
>          Issue Type: Bug
>          Components: HTML5/Messages
>    Affects Versions: 3.1.0
>            Reporter: Vasiliy Degtyarev
>            Assignee: Maxim Solodovnik
>             Fix For: 3.1.2, 4.0.0
>
>
> Go to contact and messages and click on delete icon for contact. Contact is deleted without confirmation dialog.
> It seems that confirmation dialog should be shown before deletion.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)