You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to dev@zeppelin.apache.org by "Chaouachi Majdi (JIRA)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2017/04/28 18:28:04 UTC

[jira] [Created] (ZEPPELIN-2476) Overwriting existing notebook

Chaouachi Majdi created ZEPPELIN-2476:
-----------------------------------------

             Summary: Overwriting existing notebook
                 Key: ZEPPELIN-2476
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/ZEPPELIN-2476
             Project: Zeppelin
          Issue Type: Bug
    Affects Versions: 0.7.0
            Reporter: Chaouachi Majdi
            Priority: Critical


When someone is working in a notebook and someone else login (anonymous or login with his user/pass) to zeppelin and create a new notebook at the same time the other is working, all codes and progress for the first one will be deleted immediately. 

This issue was not present in 0.6.2



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.15#6346)