You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to issues@maven.apache.org by "Dan Allen (JIRA)" <ji...@codehaus.org> on 2006/07/12 15:49:22 UTC
[jira] Created: (CONTINUUM-772) delete project group optionally
deletes all of its modules
delete project group optionally deletes all of its modules
----------------------------------------------------------
Key: CONTINUUM-772
URL: http://jira.codehaus.org/browse/CONTINUUM-772
Project: Continuum
Type: Sub-task
Components: Web interface
Versions: 1.0.3
Environment: linux
Reporter: Dan Allen
It would be very convenience (aka a huge time-saver) if it were possible to delete all the modules related to a project group when deleting the project group itself. Perhaps this could be an option on the confirm screen.
--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
If you think it was sent incorrectly contact one of the administrators:
http://jira.codehaus.org/secure/Administrators.jspa
-
For more information on JIRA, see:
http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira
[jira] Closed: (CONTINUUM-772) delete project group optionally
deletes all of its modules
Posted by "Jesse McConnell (JIRA)" <ji...@codehaus.org>.
[ http://jira.codehaus.org/browse/CONTINUUM-772?page=all ]
Jesse McConnell closed CONTINUUM-772.
-------------------------------------
Assignee: Jesse McConnell
Resolution: Fixed
Fix Version/s: 1.1
this is implemented an on trunk, a part of the project group view page
> delete project group optionally deletes all of its modules
> ----------------------------------------------------------
>
> Key: CONTINUUM-772
> URL: http://jira.codehaus.org/browse/CONTINUUM-772
> Project: Continuum
> Issue Type: Sub-task
> Components: Web interface
> Affects Versions: 1.0.3
> Environment: linux
> Reporter: Dan Allen
> Assigned To: Jesse McConnell
> Fix For: 1.1
>
>
> It would be very convenience (aka a huge time-saver) if it were possible to delete all the modules related to a project group when deleting the project group itself. Perhaps this could be an option on the confirm screen.
--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
If you think it was sent incorrectly contact one of the administrators: http://jira.codehaus.org/secure/Administrators.jspa
-
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira