You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to dev@datalab.apache.org by "Vira Vitanska (Jira)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2021/01/05 07:37:00 UTC

[jira] [Created] (DATALAB-2208) [Confirmation dialog]: Clear up all previous selected items after canceling

Vira Vitanska created DATALAB-2208:
--------------------------------------

             Summary: [Confirmation dialog]: Clear up all previous selected items after canceling
                 Key: DATALAB-2208
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DATALAB-2208
             Project: Apache DataLab
          Issue Type: Task
          Components: DataLab Main
            Reporter: Vira Vitanska
            Assignee: Dmytro Gnatyshyn
             Fix For: v.2.5


Confirmation dialog we have for :
 * environment management page
 * configuration page
 * project page

 



--
This message was sent by Atlassian Jira
(v8.3.4#803005)

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@datalab.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@datalab.apache.org