You are viewing a plain text version of this content. The canonical link for it is here.
Posted to issues@kylin.apache.org by "Xiaoxiang Yu (Jira)" <ji...@apache.org> on 2022/08/10 06:44:00 UTC

[jira] [Resolved] (KYLIN-5194) deleted user can login to kylin when the user login before one time at least

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/KYLIN-5194?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel ]

Xiaoxiang Yu resolved KYLIN-5194.
---------------------------------
    Resolution: Fixed

> deleted user can login to kylin when the user login before one time at least
> ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: KYLIN-5194
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/KYLIN-5194
>             Project: Kylin
>          Issue Type: Bug
>    Affects Versions: v4.0.0
>            Reporter: mukvin
>            Assignee: mukvin
>            Priority: Minor
>             Fix For: v4.1.0
>
>
> # using admin to create a new user
>  # login the new user
>  # logout the new user
>  # login with admin and delete the new user
>  # using new user to login successfully.
> Expected the deleted user can not login



--
This message was sent by Atlassian Jira
(v8.20.10#820010)